Library Catalog | LibraryKidsville.org | TeenXTremeOnline.org | Library2011 | Ask a Librarian
Online Resources > Electronic Resources
Electronic Resources
A | B | C | D | E | F-G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P-Q | R | S | T-U | V | W-Z
 
Art & Literature Career & Education Health & Medicine Magazines & Newspapers
Biography & Genealogy General Reference History & Geography Ohio Resources & Databases
Business & Investment Government & Law Homework Help Science & Technology
Databases for Younger Researchers
 
Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost)  Click here for description
Access Science Click here for description
African-American Experience in Ohio 1850-1920   Click here for description
American National Biography  Click here for description
America's Newspapers (NewsBank) Click here for description
America's Obituaries and Death Notices  Click here for description
Ancestry Library Click here for description
Annals of American History Online   Click here for description
Art & Architecture Database   Click here for description
Biography & Genealogy Master Index Click here for description
Biography Reference Bank Click here for description
Books & Authors Click here for description
Business & Company Resource Center Click here for description
Business Source Premier Click here for description
Careers Internet Database Click here for description
Consumer Health Complete (EBSCOhost) Click here for description
CultureGrams (ProQuest) Click here for description

Daily Life Online

Click here for description
D&B Million Dollar Database Click here for description
DemographicsNow Library Edition
Call the  library for
access information
Click here for description
Discover Ohio Click here for description
EBSCOhost all databases Click here for description
eLibrary Click here for description
Enciclopedia Universal en Espanol Click here for description
Encyclopedia Britannica Online Click here for description
Encyclopedia Britannica Online School Edition Click here for description
Facts on File Click here for description
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia Click here for description
Gale Database PowerSearch Click here for description
Gale Virtual Reference Library Click here for description
General OneFile Click here for description
Heartland Science - Ohio's Legacy of Discovery & Innovation Click here for description
Heritage Quest Click here for description
Homework Now Click here for description
 InfoTrac Small Business Collection Click here for description
Kids Search Click here for description
Know it Now Click here for description
Learning Express Library Click here for description
Literature Online Click here for description
Literary Index Click here for description
Magill's Medical Guide home access coming soon Click here for description
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO) Click here for description
Mergent Online Click here for description
Mitchell's On Demand Click here for description
Morningstar.com Library Edition Click here for description
NetLibrary Click here for description
NetWellness Click here for description
Newspaper Source Click here for description
Novelist Click here for description
Novelist K-8 Click here for description
Ohio Battle Flags - Fight for the Colors Click here for description
Ohio Capitol Connection Click here for description
Ohio Career Information System OCIS Click here for description
Ohio Death Certificate Index Click here for description
Ohio History Central Encyclopedia Click here for description
Ohio History Online Click here for description
Ohio Memory Click here for description
Ohio Military Rosters Click here for description
Ohio Newspapers (NewsBank) Click here for description
Ohioline Click here for description
OPLIN One Search Click here for description
Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center Click here for description
Oxford Reference Online Click here for description
PriceIt! Antiques & Collectibles Click here for description
Read This Now Click here for description
ReferenceUSA
       
Business, Health Care, New Businesses,  and Residential
Click here for description
Regional Business News (EBSCO) Click here for description
SAMS Photofact Online   Click here for description
Salud en Español Click here for description
Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps Click here for description
SchoolMatters Click here for description
Science Resource Center Click here for description
Searchasaurus (EBSCO) Click here for description
Small Engine Repair Reference Center   Click here for description
Standard & Poor's Net Advantage   Click here for description
State of Ohio Home Page Click here for description
Student Research Center (EBSCO) Click here for description
Thomson Gale LegalForms Click here for description
Tumble Talking Books Click here for description
World Data Analyst Click here for description

 

The Library is not responsible for changes to the content of linked sites, nor for the content of sources accessed through subsequent links.

Home
| Library Catalog | LibraryKidsville.org | TeenXTremeOnline.org | Site Map
© 1997-2007 Public Library of Youngstown and Mahoning County, Ohio. All rights reserved