Home / Board of Trustees

Regular meetings in January, June, September and December.
Officers are elected at Annual Meeting, held in January.
Fifteen trustees are voting; two are non-voting.
Five trustees are elected to a three-year term each Annual Meeting.

Library Executive Director
Heidi M. Daniel

Officers of the Library Board of Trustees
Dr. David Ritchie

Vice President
Delores Crawford

Fiscal Officer
Susan Merriman*

Deputy Fiscal Officer
Tina McBane*

Members of the Library Board of Trustees
Richard Atkinson
Kathryn G. Bennett 
Alex Benyo
Timothy Bresnahan
Millicent Counts
Delores Crawford
Judge Mary DeGenaro
Thomas M. Frost
C. Gilbert James, Jr.
James J. Meehan 
Judith Schmutz
Ron Strollo
John H. Yerian III
Michael V. Sciortino, Auditor*
Mayor John McNally*

Have a comment or question for our Board?
Send your message here

* Non-Voting 

Trustees Emeriti - Designates 15 years or more on the Board of Trustees
Kenneth J. Wilson

Trustee List June 2014