Administrative Staff

Executive DirectorAimee Fifarek
Deputy DirectorDeborah McCullough
Chief Fiscal OfficerMark J. Mrofchak, CPA
Deputy Fiscal Officer – Board SecretaryTina McBane
Human Resource DirectorLiz Repasky
Communications, PR, Marketing DirectorJanet S. Loew
Programming and Youth Services DirectorErin Phemester
Technology DirectorTom Casey
Development DirectorDeborah Liptak
Main Library, Staff Development DirectorDiane Vicarel
Facilities and Construction DirectorDave Foster
Collection Access ManagerBrigid Novak
Meeting Room and Vendor SpecialistHeather Best

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Confirm Email (required)

Staff member to contact


Your Message


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.