Library Blog

Danielle Steel Read-Likes

book with heart shaped pages and cup of coffee

Are you looking for something new to read, but you’re not sure where to start?  Check out our NoveList database or the website Fantastic Fiction for “author read-alikes.”

Are you a fan of Danielle Steel? Try checking out books from the authors listed below. These authors are popular read-alikes for Danielle Steel and they have a wide selection of books to choose from.  Click on the link to see our collection available at the library.  You can request any of these books by clicking “Place Hold” and entering your library card number, or you can request by calling us at 330-744-8636.

Nora Roberts

Debbie Macomber

Nicholas Sparks

J.D. Robb

Sandra Brown

Fern Michaels

Janet Evanovich

Susan Mallery

Kristin Hannah

Lisa Scottoline

Renee

After getting my Hogwarts letter, the sorting hat placed me in the Main Unit as an Adult Librarian. I’m a fan of Asian dramas, anime, manga, YA fiction, fantasy fiction, all things animal (especially dogs), and have a slight addiction to coffee.