Library Blog

Jennifer L. Armentrout Read-Alikes

Armentrout Grace and Glory book cover

Are you looking for something new to read, but you’re not sure where to start?  Check out our NoveList database or the website Fantastic Fiction for “author read-alikes.”

Are you a fan of Jennifer L. Armentrout? Try checking out books from the  authors below. These authors are popular read-alikes for Jennifer L. Armentrout and they have a wide selection of books to choose from.

Click on the link to see our collection available at the library.  You can request any of these books by clicking “Place Hold” and entering your library card number, or you can request by calling us at 330-744-8636.

Sarah J. Maas

Victoria Aveyard

Christine Feehan

Leigh Bardugo

Kelley Armstrong

JR Ward

Gena Showalter

Kerri Maniscalco

Scarlett St. Clair

Shelby Mahurin

Elise Kova

Renee

After getting my Hogwarts letter, the sorting hat placed me in the Main Unit as an Adult Librarian. I’m a fan of Asian dramas, anime, manga, YA fiction, fantasy fiction, all things animal (especially dogs), and have a slight addiction to coffee.