Library Blog

John Grisham Read-Alikes

Are you looking for something new to read, but you’re not sure where to start?  Check out our NoveList database or the website Fantastic Fiction for “author read-alikes.”

Are you a fan of John Grisham? Try checking out books from the authors below. These authors are popular read-alikes for John Grisham and they have a wide selection of books to choose from.

Click on the link to see our collection available at the library.  You can request any of these books by clicking “Place Hold” and entering your library card number, or you can request by calling us at 330-744-8636.

David Baldacci

Michael Connelly

John Sandford

CJ Box

JA Jance

Clive Cussler

Lisa Gardner

James Patterson

Stuart Woods

Robert Crais

Lee Child

Jeffery Deaver

Jonathan Kellerman

Harlan Coben

Renee

After getting my Hogwarts letter, the sorting hat placed me in the Main Unit as an Adult Librarian. I’m a fan of Asian dramas, anime, manga, YA fiction, fantasy fiction, all things animal (especially dogs), and have a slight addiction to coffee.