LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Public Library of Youngstown & Mahoning Co.



305 Wick Ave., Youngstown, OH 44503-1079 | 330-744-8636

Officers are elected at Annual Meeting, held in the first quarter.

Regualr meetings February, June, September, December.

Special meetings may be scheduled as needed.

2022 Regular Meetings: February 10, June 9, September 8, December 8.

2022 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

(Term expires in January of Year Listed)

CAROLE S. WEIMER, President	2025
THOMAS M. FROST, Vice President, Mahoning County Commissioner's Seat	2024
ALEX BENYO	2024
ALEXA SWEENEY BLACKANN, Mahoning County Educational Service Center Seat	2025
TIMOTHY BRESNAHAN	2023
DELORES CRAWFORD, Ohio State Senator Seat	2023
TERRY DIMASCIO	2023
ANGELA DUSKEY	2024
JAMES J. MEEHAN, Council of Friends President Seat	2023
MARY LOU REYES	2025
MARIEL SALLEE	2025
JUDITH SCHMUTZ, Youngstown State University Foundation Seat	2024
JOANN STOCK	2025
RON STROLLO, Youngstown State University Board of Trustees Seat	2023
JAMIE VIANO	2024
RALPH T. MEACHAM*, Mahoning County Auditor (*Non-Voting)	
THE HONORABLE JAMAEL TITO BROWN*, Mayor, City of Youngstown (*Non-Voting)	

Five trustees are elected to a three-year term each Annual Meeting.

Fifteen trustees are voting; two are non-voting

2022 OFFICERS – BOARD OF TRUSTEES

CAROLE S. WEIMER, President

MARK J. MROFCHAK, Chief Financial Officer

THOMAS M. FROST, Vice President

TINA McBANE, Deputy Financial Officer *