LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Public Library of Youngstown & Mahoning Co.



305 Wick Ave., Youngstown, OH 44503-1079 | 330-744-8636

Officers are elected at Annual Meeting, held in the first quarter.

Special meetings may be scheduled as needed.

2023 Regular Meetings: February 9, June 8, September 14, December 14.

2023 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

	(Term expires in January of Year Listed)
CAROLE S. WEIMER, President	2025
THOMAS M. FROST, Vice President, Mahoning County Commissioner's	<i>Seat</i> 2024
DENISE GLINATSIS BAYER	2025
ALEX BENYO	2024
ALEXA SWEENEY BLACKANN, Mahoning County Educational Service	e Center Seat 2025
TIMOTHY BRESNAHAN	2026
DELORES CRAWFORD, Ohio State Senator Seat	2026
TERRY DIMASCIO	2026
ANGELA DUSKEY	2024
JAMES J. MEEHAN, Friends of the PLYMC Seat	2026
MARIEL SALLEE	2025
JUDITH SCHMUTZ, Youngstown State University Foundation Seat	2024
JOANN STOCK	2025
RON STROLLO, Youngstown State University Board of Trustees Seat	2026
JAMIE VIANO	2024
RALPH T. MEACHAM*, Mahoning County Auditor (*Non-Voting)	
THE HONORABLE JAMAEL TITO BROWN*, Mayor, City of Youngston	own (*Non-Voting)

Five trustees are elected to a three-year term each Annual Meeting. Fifteen trustees are voting; two are non-voting

2023 OFFICERS – BOARD OF TRUSTEES

CAROLE S. WEIMER, President

MARK J. MROFCHAK, Chief Financial Officer*

THOMAS M. FROST, Vice President

TINA McBANE, Deputy Financial Officer*