LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Public Library of Youngstown & Mahoning Co.



305 Wick Ave., Youngstown, OH 44503-1079 | 330-744-8636

Officers are elected at Annual Meeting, held in the first quarter.

Special meetings may be scheduled as needed.

2024 Regular Meetings: February 8, June 13, September 12, December 12.

2024 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

	Term expires in January of Year Listed)
CAROLE S. WEIMER, President	2025
THOMAS M. FROST, Vice President, Mahoning County Commissioner's S	<i>leat</i> 2027
DENISE GLINATSIS BAYER	2025
ALEX BENYO	2027
ALEXA SWEENEY BLACKANN, Mahoning County Educational Service	Center Seat 2025
TIMOTHY BRESNAHAN	2026
DELORES CRAWFORD, Ohio State Senator Seat	2026
TERRY DIMASCIO	2026
ANGELA DUSKEY	2027
JAMES J. MEEHAN, Friends of the PLYMC Seat	2026
MARIEL SALLEE	2025
JUDITH SCHMUTZ, Youngstown State University Foundation Seat	2027
JOANN STOCK	2025
RON STROLLO, Youngstown State University Board of Trustees Seat	2026
JAMIE VIANO	2027
RALPH T. MEACHAM*, Mahoning County Auditor (*Non-Voting)	
THE HONORABLE JAMAEL TITO BROWN*, Mayor, City of Youngsto	wn (*Non-Voting)

Five trustees are elected to a three-year term each Annual Meeting.

Fifteen trustees are voting; two are non-voting

2024 OFFICERS – BOARD OF TRUSTEES

CAROLE S. WEIMER, President

MARK J. MROFCHAK, Chief Financial Officer*

THOMAS M. FROST, Vice President

TINA McBANE, Deputy Financial Officer*