LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Public Library of Youngstown & Mahoning Co.



305 Wick Ave., Youngstown, OH 44503-1079 | 330-744-8636

Officers are elected at Annual Meeting, held in the first quarter.

Special meetings may be scheduled as needed.

2025 Regular Meetings: February 13, June 12, September 11, December 11.

2025 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

	(Term expires in January of Year Listed)
CAROLE S. WEIMER, President	2028
THOMAS M. FROST, Vice President, Mahoning County Commissioner's	<i>Seat</i> 2027
DENISE GLINATSIS BAYER	2028
MATT MORRONE	2027
ALEXA SWEENEY BLACKANN, ESC of Eastern Ohio Seat	2028
TIMOTHY BRESNAHAN	2026
DELORES CRAWFORD, Ohio State Senator Seat	2026
JENITA GILLESPIE	2026
ANGELA DUSKEY	2027
JAMES J. MEEHAN, Friends of the PLYMC Seat	2026
MARIEL SALLEE	2028
JUDITH SCHMUTZ, Youngstown State University Foundation Seat	2027
JOANN STOCK	2028
RON STROLLO, Youngstown State University Board of Trustees Seat	2026
JAMIE VIANO	2027
RALPH T. MEACHAM*, Mahoning County Auditor (*Non-Voting)	
THE HONORABLE JAMAEL TITO BROWN*, Mayor, City of Youngston	OWN (*Non-Voting)

Five trustees are elected to a three-year term each Annual Meeting.

Fifteen trustees are voting; two are non-voting

2025 OFFICERS – BOARD OF TRUSTEES

CAROLE S. WEIMER, President

MARK J. MROFCHAK, Chief Financial Officer*

MARIEL SALLEE, Vice President TINA McBANE, Deputy Financial Officer *