Board of Trustees

Trustees meet in regular session the second Thursday in June, September and December, usually at 4 p.m. Location varies.

In addition, a regular session is held the fourth Thursday in January, with an Annual Meeting at which offices are elected. Five trustees are elected to a three-year term at each Annual Meeting. January meeting is at 4 p.m. Location varies.

Fifteen trustees are voting; two are non-voting.

Executive Director

Aimee Fifarek

Library Executive Director Aimee Fifarek

Officers of the Library Board of Trustees

Dr. David Ritchie

Vice President
Carole S. Weimer

Chief Fiscal Officer
Mark J. Mrofchak*

Deputy Fiscal Officer
Tina McBane*

Members of the Library Board of Trustees

(alphabetical listing)

Richard Atkinson

Alex Benyo

Alexa Sweeney Blackann

Timothy Bresnahan

Delores Crawford

Terry Dimascio

Thomas M. Frost

James J. Meehan

Dr. David Ritchie

Judith Schmutz

JoAnn Stock

Ron Strollo

Jamie Viano

Carole S. Weimer

T. Sharon Woodberry

Ralph T. Meacham , Auditor*

Mayor Jamael Tito Brown*

* Non-Voting

Trustees Emeriti – Designates 15 years or more on the Board of Trustees
Kenneth J. Wilson
Millicent Counts

Board of Trustees – PLYMC – pdf