Administration Office
Main Library
305 Wick Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44503

Leadership Team

Director and Chief Executive Officer
Aimee Fifarek

Chief Technology Officer
Tom Casey

Chief Operating Officer
Deborah McCullough

Chief Financial Officer
Mark Mrofchak, CPA

Chief Experience Officer
Erin Phemester

Chief Human Resource Officer
Liz Repasky


Administrative Team

Administration Office Coordinator
Tasha Lambert

Strategic Communications Officer
Michael Stepp

Deputy Financial Officer – Board Secretary
Tina McBane

Marketing and Communications Manager
Courtney Angelo

Development Director
Deborah Liptak

Employee Engagement and Experience Manager
Colleen Adkins

Collection Access Manager
Brigid Novak

Facilities and Construction Manager
Dave Foster

Rental Coordinator
Courtney Doyle

Contact Us

Back to Top