Sebring

Hours & Information

Open today until 5:30pm

Regular Hours

Monday 
9:00AM - 5:30PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 5:30PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 5:30PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:30PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:30PM

Sunday 
Closed


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024
Closed All Day
195 W Ohio Ave
Sebring , OH 44672

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Day
    Tuesday, August 6, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Day before Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:30pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Day before Christmas Eve
    Monday, December 23, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Day before New Year's Eve
    Monday, December 30, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Sebring

No amenities listed for this location.

Map

New at Sebring

Back to Top