Struthers

Hours & Information

Closed until 9:00am today

Monday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday 
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday 
Closed
95 Poland Ave
Struthers , OH 44471

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Day
    Tuesday, August 6, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Day before Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:30pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Day before Christmas Eve
    Monday, December 23, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Day before New Year's Eve
    Monday, December 30, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Struthers

    • Meeting Rooms

Map

New at Struthers

Back to Top