Brownlee Woods

Closed

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
Closed

Wednesday 
Closed

Thursday 
Closed

Friday 
Closed

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

CLOSED DUE TO NO HEAT 

4010 Sheridan Rd
Youngstown , OH 44514

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events at this location.

Holidays and Closures

  • Christmas Eve
    Saturday, December 24, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas (Observed)
    Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Saturday, December 31, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day (Observed)
    Monday, January 2, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 16, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Day before Easter
    Saturday, April 8, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day (Observed)
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Day
    Wednesday, November 15, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Early Closure (Thanksgiving)
    Wednesday, November 22, 2023
    Closes early: 5:30pm
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve (Observed)
    Saturday, December 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve (Observed)
    Saturday, December 30, 2023
    Closed All Day

About Brownlee Woods

    • Meeting Rooms

Map

Back to Top